touchfoil training webinar session 4

SIGN UP TO ATTEND OUR NEXT TRAINING WEBINAR


 

Wednesday September 9th at 9.30am & 4.00pm*

main_window

Bringing excellent customer service to our customers is of high importance to visualplanet, so that’s why we’re bringing our support team to you.

This latest support webinar will cover the touchfoil drivers and Software Configuration set up as well as operating system compatibility. As always our dedicated support and product team will be on hand to answer any questions you may have.

Check below to choose the relevant time slot for your location and REGISTER TO ATTEND

Webinar A:
Europe & Asia-Pacific

09:30am London

10:30am Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
11:30am Athens, Jerusalem
11:30pm Moscow
3:30pm Bangkok
4:30pm Beijing, Singapore
5:30pm Tokyo, Seoul
6:30pm Canberra

REGISTER TO ATTEND A

 

Webinar B:
Americas

04:00pm London

USA & Canada:
08:00am Pacific Daylight Time
09:00am Mountain Daylight Time
10:00am Central Daylight Time
11:00am Eastern Daylight Time

REGISTER TO ATTEND B

 

Posted in News, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>